Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3) by Nora Roberts

Download Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3).pdf

You are about to download the book called Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3) and was written by the author Nora Roberts. It is an ebook that corresponds to the genre of Romance. You can download it or read it online.

STATUS: AVAILABLE | Last checked: 52 minutes ago.


Title: Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3)
Author: Nora Roberts
Category: Romance
Date: 2000/
Lenguage: English
Publisher: unknown
Pages: unknown
ISBN10: 9781590865415



You can download Irish trilogy collection (Gallaghers of Ardmore #1-3) this ebook or read it online

Ebook description:

Jewels of the Sun (Jill Sovis, engineer) Determined to re-evaluate her life, Jude Murray flees America to take refuge in Faerie Hill Cottage, where she immerses herself in the study of Irish Folklore, and discovers hope for the future in the magic of the past. Tears of the Moon (Melissa Coates, engineer) A talented songwriter, Shawn Gallagher spends his days lost in reverie and wonder, oblivious to the wiles of women and the ways of the world. He claims that he’s content with his life, but his music tells a different story – one of loneliness and desperate longing… Heart of the Sea (Jill Sovis, engineer) Darcy Gallagher has always believed in the pull of fate, the magic of legend . . . and the importance of money. She longs to find a rich man who will sweep her away – into a world filled with glamour and adventure, and the exotic life that is her destiny.

About the author:

Not available

Filetype: PDF | EPUB | EBOOK
Filesize: 566.23KB
Total downloads: 575 downloaded
Total readings: 1373 times
Last download: 52 minutes ago